Northeast Committee on the Environment


NECOE is comprised of environmental commissioners from seven Northeast states: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont. The committee meets on a quarterly basis to discuss regional collaboration in the environmental sector.

The Latest

CONEG welcomes new NECOE members and elected environmental protection commissioners: Katie Dykes of Connecticut and Jerry Reid of Maine

Close Menu